• New Life in Christ

    2020 - 77 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2019 - 460 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2018 - 563 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2017 - 567 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2016 - 609 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2015 - 562 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2014 - 494 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2013 - 489 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2012 - 438 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2011 - 434 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2010 - 275 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2009 - 213 Decisions
  • New Life In Christ

    2008 - 168 Decisions

Upcoming Events

UGM Community Christmas Dinner
Sat Jan 02 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
UGM's Annual General Meeting
Sat Feb 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM

Praise & Prayer

  • A Prayer for protection for our chaplain, Tim, as he offers Bibles and shares Christ's love and the gospel to those who live in tent city by the Red River.

  • A practical Prayer for basic dignity and the provision of new underwear for men and women.

  • A Praise of thanksgiving for the bountiful provision from the Lord's Harvest.

  • Pray that there will be an end to the creation of novel street drug cocktails that tragicaly cost the lives of someone's son or daughter...and for all drugs abused on the street.

     

  • A song of Praise for recent guests from the homeless community joining our new Bible study program.

Get our Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

This is a two part message, please read to the very end.

First,

UGM would like to acknowledge with great gratitude the part the following businesses have made in the enabling of "Secure in His Hands" video.

Our major facilitator, Oakwood Roofing, www.oakwoodroofing.com helped make this all possible with their generosity.

In addition there have been very kind contributions from the following businesses:

Cutting Edge Automotive Technologies Inc.  www.cuttingedgeauto.ca 
Friends Funeral Service Inc.   www.friendsfs.ca 
Ruban Insurance Brokers   www.rubaninsurance.com 
Faith Academy   www.faithacademy.ca 
Tache Pharmacy & Medical Supplies   www.tachepharmacy.com 
Alder Glass & Aluminum Ltd.   www.alderglass.com 
Onyx Financial Group   www.onyxfinancial.ca 
Fort Group Chartered Professional Accountants   www.fortgroupcpa.ca 
CivTech Concrete & Construction Ltd.   www.civtechconcrete.com 
Norman R. Piel Law Corporation   www.dfslaw.ca 
Rivercity AV Production Services Ltd.   www.rivercityav.com 
Regehrs Printing   www.regehrs.com 
Golden West Radio   www.goldenwest.ca  
Loewen Mechanical   www.loewenmechanical.weebly.com 
JNR Refridgeration   www.sites.google.com/jnrinc.ca/website 

We sincerely hope that if you need services which coincides with any of our business friends ability to provide, that you will give them opportunity to serve you.

Second,

Winnipeg Event - matching funds countdown:

Last year, we had approx 950 people attend our Winnipeg Banquet.  This year, we currently have had over 1260 viewings of the Secure in His Hands video, with an estimate of over 3000 viewers, when church gatherings and households were recognized. 
 
We are hoping to match or exceed the funds raised last year.  With only 6 days to go before matching fund offer ends, we are about 25,000 dollars short of our target.  In our hearts, however, we are just so very grateful for the generous funds received and above all, hope you were blessed by witnessing the amazing ministry of our Lord Jesus through Union Gospel Mission. 
 
If you have not yet seen this powerful video, please click on Secure in HIs Hands to view it.  Click on Donate to have your contribution matched.
 
Thank you one and all for your support!!

Latest Blog Posts